Lenten Services Print

PROGRAMME OF SERVICES FOE GREAT LENT 2016

14 March Monday  
  Great Compline 5.00 p.m.
15 March Tuesday  
  Great Compline 5.00 p.m.
16 March Wednesday  
  Divine Liturgy of the Pre-sanctified Gifts 9.30 a.m.
  Great Compline 5.00 p.m.
17 March Thursday  
  Great Compline 5.00 p.m.
18 March Friday  
  Salutations to the Mother of God 6.00 p.m.
19 March Saturday  
  Mattins & Divine Liturgy 9.30 a.m.
20 March SUNDAY of Orthodoxy  
  Mattins,Divine Liturgy & Litany 9.30 a.m.
23 March Wednesday  
  Divine Liturgy of the Pre-sanctified Gifts 5.00 p.m.
24 March Thursday  
  Great Vespers 5.00 p.m.
25 March Friday - Feast of the Annunciation  
  Mattins & Divine Liturgy 9.30 a.m.
  Salutations to the Mother of God 6.00 p.m.
27 March SUNDAY - Saint Gregory Palamas  
  Mattins,Divine Liturgy & Doxology 9.30 a.m.
30 March Wednesday  
  Divine Liturgy of the Pre-sanctified Gifts 5.00 p.m.
 
1 April Friday  
  Salutations to the Mother of God 6.00 p.m.
2 April SUNDAY of the Veneration of the Holy Cross  
  Mattins & Divine Liturgy 9.30 a.m.
6 April Wednesday  
  Divine Liturgy of the Pre-sanctified Gifts 5.00 p.m.
8 April Friday  
  Salutations to the Mother of God 6.00 p.m.
10 April SUNDAY - St John of the Ladder  
  Mattins & Divine Liturgy 9.30 a.m.
13 April Wednesday  
  Divine Liturgy of the Pre-sanctified Gifts 9.30 a.m.
  Great Canon of St Andrew 5.00 p.m.
15 April Friday  
  The Akathist Hymn 6.00 p.m.
17 April SUNDAY -St Mary of Egypt  
  Mattins & Divine Liturgy 9.30 a.m.
22 April Friday  
  Divine Liturgy of the Pre-sanctified Gifts 5.00 p.m.
23 April Saturday of St Lazarus  
  Mattins & Divine Liturgy 9.30 a.m.

 

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    9.30 a.m.